Your browser does not support JavaScript!
Former Deans


The First College Dean: Mr. Chiu, Ying Tiau
Academic background: 
Ph.D. in Accounting , Tianjin University of Finance & Economics
Period: 92.8.1 -93.7.31 
            93.8.1 - 94.1.31 ( Dean )
The Second College Dean: Mr. KoWang, Sun Perng
Academic background:
Ph.D. in Managemetn Science, National Chiao Tung University
Period:94.2.1 - 95.7.31
The Third College Dean: Mr. Tu, Chuang
Academic background:
Ph.D. in Business and Managemetn, National Chiao Tung University
Period:95.8.1 - 99.7.31
The Fourth College Dean: Ms. Liu, Hsin Yun
Academic background:
Ph.D. in Applied Economics, National Chung Hsing University
Period:99.8.1 - 100.2.28
The Fifth College Dean: Mr. Hsia, Tai Chang
Academic background:
Ph.D. in Industrial Engineering and Management, National Chiao Tung University
Period:100.3.1 - till now